Indian Members of International Association of Hydrogeologists  2016

Sl No

Forename

Surname

IAH Membership Number

Member Type

Email

1

Abhijit

MUKHERJEE

121723

On-line member

amukh2@gmail.com

2

Abhilasa

Shourie

137880

On-line member

abhilasha.fet@mriu.edu.in

3

Aditya

Shekhar

136850

Student On-line Member

aditya.shekhar1993@gmail.com

4

AGS

REDDY

137971

On-line member

sugrive_59@rediffmail.com

5

Amlanjyoti

Kar

82033

Member

karamlanjyoti@gmail.com

6

Anadi

GAYEN

136933

On-line member

anadigayen@rediffmail.com

7

ANIRBAN

DHAR

135636

On-line member

anirban.dhar@gmail.com

8

Anita

Girdhar

137878

On-line member

anitagirdhar03@gmail.com

9

Anoop

NAGAR

135960

On-line member

nagaranoop@gmail.com

10

Arunangshu

MUKHERJEE

133917

On-line member

mukherjeearunangshu@rediffmail.com

11

Ashok

KUMAR

136261

On-line member

ashok_bcst@yahoo.com

12

BC

JOSHI

137701

On-line member

bcjoshi58@yahoo.com

13

Bhagwan Singh

CHAUDHARY

133783

On-line member

bschaudhary@kuk.ac.in

14

Chandrakant

Jangam

137531

Member

chandu.jangam164@gmail.com

15

Chandrashekhar

Bhuiyan

137413

On-line member

cbhuiyan@gmail.com

16

Chirashree

Mohanty

134970

On-line member

chirashreebaral@gmail.com

17

D.K.

CHADHA

14690

Member

dkchadha27@rediffmail.com

18

Dhanamadhavan

Saravanan

137565

Student On-line Member

dhanamadhavan.s@gmail.com

19

Dinesh

TEWARI

134929

On-line member

tewari_dinesh@rediffmail.com

20

Dipankar

SAHA

133913

On-line member

dsaha002@yahoo.com

21

Durjoy

CHAKRABORTY

132936

On-line member

durjoy_09@yahoo.co.in

22

Elango

Lakshmanan

133406

On-line member

elango34@hotmail.com

23

G

Gowrisankar

137566

Student On-line Member

geogowri30@gmail.com

24

Gaia

Lassaube

137312

Student On-line Member

gaia.lassaube@ifp.org

25

Gayatri

RAJU

137564

Member

d.gayatri@gmail.com

26

Gokulpraveen

Natarajan

137569

Student On-line Member

gokulpraveen.n@gmail.com

27

Gourshetty

DHOOLAPPA

16883

Retired Member

g_dhoolappa@yahoo.com

28

Himanshu

KULKARNI

135008

Life Member

acwadam@gmail.com

29

Huidrom Narendra

Singh

128135

Member

narendra@tropmet.res.in

30

Indu S

NAIR

137568

Student On-line Member

indu88nair@gmail.com

31

Ishtiyaq

Ahmad

136833

Member

iahmad.ce@nitrr.ac.in

32

Jaya Kumar

BADDELA

136011

On-line member

kumarbj2001@yahoo.com

33

Jegathambal

Palanichamy

137490

On-line member

esther.jegatha2011@gmail.com

34

JK

MOITRA

137570

Member

emtrcjkm@gmail.com

35

Juzer

Nalwala

137997

Student On-line Member

juzerna@gmail.com

36

KAVITA

SHEKHAR

135956

On-line member

kavitashekhar14@gmail.com

37

KB

BISWAS

137114

On-line member

b.kirtibhushan@yahoo.com

38

KC

NAIK

135968

On-line member

kcnaik1960@yahoo.co.in

39

Kousik

Das

137794

Student On-line Member

kousik.envs@gmail.com

40

M K

GARG

134915

On-line member

mkgarg.cgwb@gmail.com

41

Madan

KUMAR JHA

109741

Member

madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in

42

Madhavi

GANESAN

134619

Member

madhaviganesan@yahoo.com

43

Madhumita

Chakraborty

137792

Student On-line Member

madhumitageol@gmail.com

44

Mahesh

SONKUSARE

135969

On-line member

sonkusare.mahesh@yahoo.com

45

Manoj

Subramanian

137567

Student On-line Member

leaveittomanoj@gmail.com

46

Mohammad Muqtada Ali

Khan

132655

On-line member

muqtadakhan@gmail.com

47

Muhammad Ali

FAROOQI

134834

On-line member

farooqima@gmail.com

48

MVRL

MURTHY

132939

On-line member

dr_murthy2001@yahoo.com

49

Nepal

Mondal

133981

On-line member

ncmngri@gmail.com

50

Nidhi

Didwania

137877

On-line member

nidhididwania.fet@mriu.edu.in

51

Nidhi

JHA

136848

Student Member

nidhi23aug@gmail.com

52

P C

CHANDRA

68228

Member

prabhatcchandra@gmail.com

53

Palash

Debnath

137822

Student On-line Member

palashdeb.d@gmail.com

54

Paulami

SAHU

137584

Member

paulami_sahu@cug.ac.in

55

Philippe

Cullet

136339

On-line member

pcullet@gmail.com

56

Pinky

TANEJA

137732

Student Member

smilingpinky.14@gmail.com

57

PK

PARCHURE

132958

On-line member

pkparchure@gmail.com

58

PN

SINGH

134927

On-line member

pnsingh23@gmail.com

59

Prabir Kumar

NAIK

82482

Life Member On-Line

pkr_pitha9@yahoo.co.in

60

Pradeep K.

NAIK

80008

Member

pradeep.naik@water.net.in

61

Pradip Kumar

SIKDAR

137052

On-line member

p_sikdar@hotmail.com

62

PRAGNADITYA

MALAKAR

137795

Student On-line Member

pragnadityamalakar@gmail.com

63

Prakash

GUPTE

117852

Member

prgabd@gmail.com

64

Pramod

Rokade

137796

Student On-line Member

pramodrokadeiitkgp@gmail.com

65

Prashant

RAI

137702

On-line member

prashantcgwb@gmail.com

66

R

LALRUATKIMA

134167

Member

ruatkima2010@gmail.com

67

Rajmohan

Natarajan

136580

On-line member

nrmohan_2000@yahoo.com

68

Rana

CHATTERJEE

79343

Member

rana3b@gmail.com

69

Ranjan

SINHA

136849

Member

rsinha1368@gmail.com

70

Ranjan Kumar

Ray

133916

On-line member

ranjan.ray@lycos.com

71

Rashid

UMAR

73741

Member

rashidumar@rediffmail.com

72

RC

JAIN

135958

Retired Member

ratan.jain@gmail.com

73

Rumi

MUKHERJEE

137807

On-line member

rumimukherjee@yahoo.com

74

S

Chakrabarti

138020

On-line member

sharad_presi@rediffmail.com

75

S

PACKIALAKSHMI

136665

Member

bagyaram@gmail.com

76

S SOMARENDRO

SINGH

136749

Member

sss153@rediffmail.com

77

S.P.

Sinha Ray

137003

Retired Member

sinharaysp@gmail.com

78

SABU

JOSEPH

136906

On-line member

jsabu2000@gmail.com

79

Sarita

Sachdeva

137879

On-line member

sarita.fet@mriu.edu.in

80

Saumitra

Mukherjee

137803

On-line member

saumitramukherjee3@gmail.com

81

Sekhar

Muddu

134688

Member

sekhar.muddu@gmail.com

82

Shakeel

Ahmed

133920

On-line member

shakeelahmed@ngri.res.in

83

Shashank

Shekhar

134669

Life Member

shashankshekhar01@gmail.com

84

Shilpi

GUPTA

136342

Member

Shilpigupta997@gmail.com

85

Shri Anand

AGRAWAL

134007

On-line member

anandkagrawal@rediffmail.com

86

Shri S.N.

DWIVEDI

133915

On-line member

snathdwivedi@gmail.com

87

Shrikant Daji

LIMAYE

26075

Honorary Member

limaye@vsnl.com

88

Sk. Md.

Equeenuddin

135512

Member

md_equeen@yahoo.co.in

89

Soumendra

Bhanja

137810

Student On-line Member

soumendrabhanja@gmail.com

90

Soumya

B Siva

134187

On-line member

bs.soumya@yahoo.co.in

91

Srimanti

Duttagupta

137793

Student On-line Member

srimanti.duttagupta@gmail.com

92

Subhash C

SINGH

135791

On-line member

singh_subhash_ch@hotmail.com

93

Subrata

HALDER

134798

Member

shalder_2007@yahoo.co.in

94

Subrata

KUNAR

134916

On-line member

kunarsubrata@gmail.com

95

Sudama

Upadhyay

138000

On-line member

sudamaupadhyay@yahoo.com

96

Sudarshan

SAHU

135521

On-line member

sudarsan_cgwb@yahoo.co.in

97

SUDHANSHU

SHEKHAR

134009

On-line member

shekhar1023@yahoo.com

98

Surajit

CHAKRABORTY

137700

On-line member

surajitchak@rediffmail.com

99

SUSHIL

GUPTA

134795

Retired Member

sushilanitagupta@yahoo.com

100

Swati

Verma

137811

Student On-line Member

swati.geo09@gmail.com

101

Syed Khaja

MOHIDDIN

136262

On-line member

mohiddinsk65@gmail.com

102

Syed Zaheer

HASAN

133306

Member

szaheerhasan2001@yahoo.com

103

Tajesvi Bala

CHADHA

137901

Retired Member

balachadha13@rediffmail.com

104

Tapan

CHAKRABORTY

135959

On-line member

chakraborty_tapan1@rediffmail.com

105

Thirumurugan

Marimuthu

137496

Student On-line Member

thiru19591@gmail.com

106

V S S Anand

AYYAGARI

132935

Member

avssanand@yahoo.com

107

Veena

Srinivasan

137912

On-line member

veena.srinivasan@gmail.com

108

Vetrimurugan

Elumalai

137563

Student On-line Member

evetrimurugan@yahoo.com

109

Vinod

KUMAR SINGH

137729

On-line member

singhvinodbhu@gmail.com

110

Y B

KAUSHIK

134911

Member

ybkaushik@rediffmail.com