List of Members of INC-IAH from India for 2017

Sl No

Forename

Surname

Membership No. (IAH)

E-mail

Membnership Type

1

Aditya

Shekhar

136850

aditya.shekhar1993@gmail.com

Student On-line Member

2

Ajanta

GOSWAMI

138746

ajantagoswami@gmail.com

Member

3

AMIT KUMAR

SINGH

138287

amit03.bhu@gmail.com

Student On-line Member

4

Amlanjyoti

KAR

82033

karamlanjyoti@gmail.com

Member

5

ANIRBAN

DHAR

135636

anirban.dhar@gmail.com

On-line member

6

Anoop

NAGAR

135960

nagaranoop@gmail.com

On-line member

7

Arunangshu

MUKHERJEE

133917

mukherjeearunangshu@rediffmail.com

On-line member

8

Ashok

KUMAR

123725

ashok_bcst@yahoo.com

Member

9

BC

JOSHI

137701

bcjoshi58@yahoo.com

On-line member

10

Bhagwan Singh

CHAUDHARY

133783

bschaudhary@kuk.ac.in

On-line member

11

Brindha

Karthikeyan

134756

brindhakarthikeyan@gmail.com

On-line member

12

Chandrakant

Jangam

137531

chandu.jangam164@gmail.com

Member

13

Chandrashekhar

Bhuiyan

137413

cbhuiyan@gmail.com

On-line member

14

Chirashree

Mohanty

134970

chirashreebaral@gmail.com

On-line member

15

D.K.

CHADHA

14690

devinderchadha27@gmail.com

Member

16

Debabrata

Das

138284

debabratadas@pu.ac.in

Student Member

17

Dhanya

Narayanan

138271

dnnamboodiri@gmail.com

On-line member

18

Dinesh Chandra

Singhal

134575

dcsinghal@rediffmail.com

On-line member

19

Dipankar

SAHA

133913

dsaha002@yahoo.com

On-line member

20

Durjoy

CHAKRABORTY

132936

durjoy_09@yahoo.co.in

On-line member

21

Elango

Lakshmanan

133406

elango34@hotmail.com

On-line member

22

Gourab

Banerjee

138754

gourab87civil@yahoo.com

Student On-line Member

23

Himanshu

KULKARNI

135008

acwadam@gmail.com

Life Member

24

Huidrom Narendra

Singh

128135

sss153@rediffmail.com

On-line member

25

Ishtiyaq

Ahmad

136833

iahmad.ce@nitrr.ac.in

Member

26

Jaya Kumar

BADDELA

136011

kumarbj2001@yahoo.com

On-line member

27

Jayanta K

MOITRA

137570

emtrcjkm@gmail.com

Member

28

Jegathambal

Palanichamy

137490

esther.jegatha2011@gmail.com

Member

29

K

SREELASH

138279

ragasree02@gmail.com

Member

30

KAVITA

SHEKHAR

135956

kavitashekhar14@gmail.com

On-line member

31

Madan Kumar

Jha

109741

madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in

Member

32

Madhavi

GANESAN

134619

madhaviganesan@yahoo.com

Member

33

Mohammad Muqtada Ali

Khan

132655

muqtadakhan@gmail.com

On-line member

34

Muhammad Ali

FAROOQI

134834

farooqima@gmail.com

On-line member

35

MVRL

MURTHY

132939

murthy@ekoknowledge.net

On-line member

36

Nepal

Mondal

133981

ncmngri@gmail.com

On-line member

37

P C

CHANDRA

68228

chandrapc67.gwgp@gmail.com

Retired member

38

PACKIALAKSHMI

S

136665

bagyaram@gmail.com

Member

39

Pandith

Madhnure

138638

pandith_m@rediffmail.com

On-line member

40

Paulami

SAHU

137584

paulamisahu@gmail.com

On-line member

41

Philippe

Cullet

136339

pcullet@gmail.com

On-line member

42

Pinky

TANEJA

137732

smilingpinky.14@gmail.com

Student Member

43

PK

PARCHURE

132958

pkparchure@gmail.com

On-line member

44

PN

SINGH

134927

pnsingh23@gmail.com

On-line member

45

Prabir Kumar

NAIK

82482

pkr_pitha9@yahoo.co.in

Life Member On-Line

46

Pradeep K.

NAIK

80008

pradeep.naik@water.net.in

Member

47

Pradip Kumar

SIKDAR

137052

p_sikdar@hotmail.com

On-line member

48

Prakash

GUPTE

117852

prgabd@gmail.com

Member

49

Prashant

RAI

137702

prashantcgwb@gmail.com

On-line member

50

R

LALRUATKIMA

134167

ruatkima2010@gmail.com

Member

51

R.C.

JAIN

135958

ratan.jain@gmail.com

On-line member

52

Rajmohan

Natarajan

136580

nrmohan_2000@yahoo.com

On-line member

53

Ramanathan

AL

138289

alrjnu@gmail.com

On-line member

54

Ranjan

SINHA

136849

rsinha1368@gmail.com

Member

55

Ranjan Kumar

Ray

133916

ranjan.ray@lycos.com

On-line member

56

Rashid

UMAR

73741

rashidumar@rediffmail.com

Member

57

Rudra Mohan

Pradhan

138431

rudra90.iitkgp@gmail.com

Student Member

58

S SOMARENDRO

SINGH

136749

narendra@tropmet.res.in

Member

59

S.P.

Sinha Ray

137003

sinharaysp@gmail.com

Retired Member

60

Sahebrao

Sonkamble

138663

sahebrao.ngri@gmail.com

On-line member

61

Saumitra

Mukherjee

137803

saumitramukherjee3@gmail.com

On-line member

62

Sekhar

Muddu

134688

sekhar.muddu@gmail.com

Member

63

Shakeel

Ahmed

133920

shakeelahmed@ngri.res.in

On-line member

64

Shashank

Shekhar

134669

shashankshekhar01@gmail.com

Life Member

65

Sheena

A D

138233

sheena.ad@gmail.com

Student Member

66

Shilpi

GUPTA

136342

Shilpigupta997@gmail.com

Member

67

Shri S.N.

DWIVEDI

133915

snathdwivedi@gmail.com

On-line member

68

Shrikant Daji

LIMAYE

26075

limaye@vsnl.com

Honorary Member

69

Sk. Md.

Equeenuddin

135512

md_equeen@yahoo.co.in

Member

70

Soumya

B Siva

134187

bs.soumya@yahoo.co.in

On-line member

71

SRINIVASA VITTALA

SRINIVASA MURTHY

138429

srisrivittala@gmail.com

Member

72

Subash

Chandra

138642

schandra75@gmail.com

On-line member

73

Subhash C

SINGH

135791

singh_subhash_ch@hotmail.com

On-line member

74

Subrata

HALDER

134798

shalder_2007@yahoo.co.in

Member

75

Subrata

KUNAR

134916

kunarsubrata@gmail.com

On-line member

76

Sudarshan

SAHU

135521

sudarsan_cgwb@yahoo.co.in

On-line member

77

SUDHANSHU

SHEKHAR

134009

sshekhar1962@gmail.com

On-line member

78

SUDHIR KUMAR

SRIVASTAVA

138514

sudhir63@yahoo.co.in

On-line member

79

Surajit

CHAKRABORTY

137700

surajitchak@rediffmail.com

On-line member

80

SUSHIL

GUPTA

134795

sushilanitagupta@yahoo.com

Retired Member

81

Syed Khaja

MOHIDDIN

136262

mohiddinsk65@gmail.com

On-line member

82

Syed Zaheer

HASAN

133306

szaheerhasan2001@yahoo.com

Member

83

T

MADHAV

138592

tmadhav83@gmail.com

On-line member

84

Tapan

CHAKRABORTY

135959

chakraborty_tapan1@rediffmail.com

On-line member

85

Thambidurai

Ponnugounder

138667

thambiduraiiitb@gmail.com

Member

86

V RAMARAJU

ANGALAKUDURU

138499

vijayaramarajua@gmail.com

On-line member

87

V S S Anand

AYYAGARI

132935

avssanand@yahoo.com

Member

88

Veena

Srinivasan

137912

veena.srinivasan@gmail.com

Member

89

Yogendrasinh

Jadeja

138175

yogeshjadeja@gmail.com

Member